Wireless internet sharing

by

Another tenant asked I start a post about the possibility of wireless connection sharing – he said he is a light user and:

“..was hoping to see if someone in the building would give me access to theirs for some reasonable agreed-upon monthly price.

Or if no one wants to, maybe I could see if someone would go in on a network together with me.”

Could be a good idea.. Anyone interested ?

One Response to “Wireless internet sharing”

  1. Allen Says:

    I was just going to add a post about this.

    I’ll definitely go in with someone on a wireless connection or share an existing one.

    Hopefully we’re not on opposite sides of the building. 😉

    Allen (#3F)
    aky@cloudred.com

Leave a Reply

